A strange entry.

23/08/2003 - 1:29 pm

I have been told off by various people for forgetting to write in here. I shall now, satisfied? I don't feel like writing about my life at the moment. I shall write about something else instead. I do not know what yet, however.

During my holiday in Mallorca, I realised that I've forgotten myself. I used to be such a dreamer. I dream still, but not when I am around my friends. I seem to be someone else most of the time, when I'm around them. I used to let my imagination go wild, imagining all sorts of strange and wacky situations. But I do not anymore, only when I think no one will notice that I have gone off into a day-dream.

I have had a wish. For as far back as I can remember. I have wished and wished that it would come true. It has not, as with all wishes, I think it would be safe to presume. But my wish has stayed constant through a long time. I will not say what the wish is, people would ridicule me. Because it is a strange wish. Maybe that is why it has never come true.

Maybe my wonder has gone? I don't think I ask as many questions. I have given up? No. I have not. But there is something.. different.

I will get my answers. I will know. I have always wanted to know. I will continue to search and find. And wish. Maybe not as often.. maybe..

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768