The Dream

24/08/2003 - 8:23 am

I'm going to Brands Hatch today. And tomorrow. We're setting off at 10:00. I do not know a lot about racing but I am sure I will enjoy this.

Have you ever had a dream which you just cannot get out of your mind? Well, a few weeks ago I had just that sort of dream. Yeah, it was only a dream but it seemed real, I was thinking clearly throughout it also. Now that's unusual for a dream. I suppose you want to know what this dream was, then? Okay, I shall fetch my dream diary and copy it out into here.

Sunday 10th August 9:29

I had a strange dream last night. This person came up to me, his face was masked so I couldn't tell who he was. He was a real gentleman. Suddenly we were dancing (in a ballroom.. how clich�!). I was enjoying it and was telling myself that it wasn't wrong because we were only dancing and Wil wouldn't even have to know. The thing is I think I know who the masked boy was. I recall he was about to pull me into a kiss (of sorts, the mask remember) but I woke up.

Well, there it is.

I cannot think of what else to type. If I think of something else I shall write some more. Farewell!

(I love typing like that.. don't ask why, it's just... posh :D)

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768