Thorpe Park

06/07/2003 - 9:33 am

I haven't made an entry in ages! On Friday we went to Thorpe Park. When I say we I mean Me, Dad, Wil, William and Alice. Only it might as well have been me, Wil and William because Alice spent nearly all day at the farm and Dad went off on his own. First we went on Vortex which was a bit like Maelstrom only less fun coz you're facing the inside. Then we went on Colossus in which you're upsidedown 10 times. I thought it would be really exciting but although I found it fun, it's a 4 on a scale of 10 in excitement. It was quite fun, though. Then we went on Inferno which was probably the most fun rollercoaster in the park. Wil and I went on Zodiac as well, some time after lunch. We tried to get a pod with Aquarius on the side but we couldn't find one. Just before the ride started we both.. well it could be described as a kiss. Just a rather strange kind of one. It was really nice ^^ There's not much else to say, apart from I went to Laura's birthday party yesterday and everyone was falling asleep!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768