Ben in drag

27/06/2003 - 11:02 pm

Okay, tonight was really funny. When Danielle and company arrived I felt pretty awkward for some reason, I guess it's coz I haven't seen her for so long. Before dinner we went down Bull Lane and I showed her the lack of barn (which was there last time she was here) and then we made our way back talking about all the other times she came round. We had dinner (chicken and stuff) then we went upstairs and surfed on the net or danced on Konami Dancing Stage (which has really crap music). We came back down to have pudding then came back up here. She go it into her head to give me a makeover and ended up making me look like a purple clown. She is sooo bad at blusher, she put the stuff on my chin! I never thought that I'd have to take off blusher from my forehead and chin! Anyway afterwards she ended up putting makeup on Benji and I, thinking it was very funny, joined in. We ended up putting lipstick, mascara, eyeshadow, blusher and a harry potter scar in lipliner (don't ask). Then I had the idea of getting him a dress so I got one of my old dresses and gave it to him. He said that he would only wear the dress if he got to wear a bra. I worry about him sometimes. So I got him a bra and I sent him downsatairs in my purple dress, make up on, and tissue paper down his bra. It was VERY funny. I managed to get a photo of him in drag with a very fed up look on his face. I think he found it just as funny as everybody else. Mum wouldn't stop laughing and Danielle had gone red in the face! You can see why I like Danni so much, she's a really good friend. She's cheered me up considerably. There's loads that I want to type about today but I have to go to bed now. Night!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768