Friday 1st December 2006

Tuesday, Dec. 05, 2006 - 12:15 am

Hi

I'm posting this here because I think more people (all 3) read it than my Dland account, though I might simply copy-paste it anyway.

I'm dropping off the map for a few weeks. Only 8 hours after I posted my last entry (on my LJ, link below) we got a phone call. My grandad's passed away. The next twenty minutes were spent making frantic calls to my brother and crying inconsolably down the phone at Steve. When we got to Nan and Grandad's house he was still at the breakfast table. We couldn't move him..

Well.. maybe I will write about it here, maybe not. It's too soon for me right now. So.. sorry if anybody calls me and nobody answers, or you don't get any answers to emails.

Just thought I should let people know.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768