Texts

Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006 - 11:15 am

I am in IT right now - I have nothing to do since I am waiting for Fabrice to check my coursework. So out of boredom and lack of anything to do (which incidentally constitutes boredom), I shall write here all the messages on my phone (I have to delete them all anyway).

Alice 5th June 2004 23:07
Ya it wrkd, wll done! Ugh my room is like a bear pit! Im off 2 bed nw, slp wel! xx

-Yuck, text speak. This was my very first text on this, my very first phone.-

Dad 7th June 2004 19:30
Hey jibbs. Ben here. Sitting in arena now but wish u were here. (Stage so round) miss u. Bye xxx :-D

-Ben and Dad went to see Peter Gabriel in London. I really wanted to go, but I had an exam the following day so we though it best that I didn't. But I really wish I had. It was only an IT exam, after all.-

Dad 7th June 2004 20:13
Just seen the support. P g about to start.

Laura 8th July 2004 21:52
i luv yooooooo! hello. im gonna b ur mad stalker til u work out who i am!

-At this point I didn't have Laura on my phone so the ID wasn't named. But I guessed that it was Laura and I was right! Only she would say/do something like that. Hurrah-

William 14th March 2005 7:24
Daft Punk - Human After All - Out now!

-This was a very important message, and I refuse to delete it off of my phone.
That day we walked into Eastleigh together and bought a copy each from Woolworths. We then went into his maths classroom, shut ourselves in, hooked up his speakers to my CD player, and just listened to the album the entire lunch time.-

Lemon 17th March 2005 8:19
Eastleigh (dep 12:31, 17 Mar) to Fareham (arr 12:49) www.nationalrail.co.uk

-I can't remember why I wanted to go to Eastleigh, but I told Matt and he went and looked up the times for me, which was a kind thing to do. But it's not that useful anymore, so I suppose I can delete it.-

Amy 8th June 2005 16:08
Outside the cinema at 6, u telling me u couldnt wait 5mins 2ask me that 2my face lol oh well x x x

-Bleh txt spk. We were going as a large group to see a film of Alice's choice. A chick flick. It was BORING.-

Sarah 8th June 2005 17:00
Wanna meet james? meet us outside the cinema bout half five, If you cant make it then, text me x

-James was Laura's friend. He was 'the bity one', at this point I'd never met him before and so did not know what sort of person he could be.-

Emma 15th June 2005 12:57
I am standing on the bridge in bishops waltham lookin at ducks! only had 1 lesson 2day x have fun x

-Written during AS exam period-

James 15th June 2005 13:05
K,thx.Hey,i gt anuva orange wedsday,u wana c sumin?

-Ugh, text speak of the most ugly kind.-

James 15th June 2005 16:40
No,i mean 2nite.Im gona c league o gentlmen at 7 2nit,wana com?

-No. No I did not.-

James 17th June 2005 10:25
Heya wher u sat? Im in da east side.

-He was at the JW convention. I was not.-

James 19th June 2005 8:34
Heya kim tis only me.R u at bmouth 2dy?

-I was, and I decided to meet up with him while I was at the convention. He actually picked me up and carried me around. And I was wearing a skirt. It was most embarrasing. I quite liked him though, so I wasn't too irked at him. Mum said that he reminded her of Jim Carrey.-

James 19th June 2005 9:04
Im on da east side near da platform in between da A and F,u wana mt up?

-On da east side, y'all-

James 19th June 2005 9:30
2tim me? Rele? Does she normaly?Wot u kno dat i dnt?

Amy 19th June 2005 13:11
Yer i am did sarah tell u, he is so like u its scary lol, are u having an alrite time at the convention thing x x x

-Oh thanks very much.. comparing me to James indeed. Bah-

James 3rd July 2005 22:43
Heya kim hows u? Um,do u stil like me? Jus tel me if u dnt,id rather kno.
..Amy dumped me...

James 3rd July 2005 23:31
I didn't hurt her 4 petes sake! I didnt mean 2,i ws jus kisn her,she bruises rele easy, ok? It wasnt my fault.

-I didn't believe him back then, but since Amy is still bruising with Jamie, then now I'm not too sure. I think he must not have meant to hurt her, but was just.. really into it.. maybe? Be that as it may, she looked really beaten up whilst going out with James-

James 3rd July 2005 23:37
She wasnt bruising wil i was doin it.Da scratches wer coz she ws doin da same 2 me.

James 5th July 2005 00:29
Heya hun hows u 2nite? U gt cred yet? So u no if amy's found ne1 new yet?U no if ther nefin goin on wiv her n rich? Soz,im a rel gossip...

-I was NOT impressed with this text, AT ALL. Firstly it was half midnight and I was staying at my Nan's house, absolutely exhausted, and secondly he was using me to glean information on Amy's love life. Plus he was asking if she was going out with Rich (which is rather funny, really)-

Dad 7th July 2005 11:20
In case you have not heard, there have been a series of bombs in london!

-On the day of the London bombings, my parents were near London visiting my aunt and uncle. I was rather worried for them, but I knew they'd be safe-

Dad 7th July 2005 11:44
6 explosions on the tube but one on a bus. Probably al quada. All london transport is closed down.

-The next text was sent to me by Benji, while he was on his work experience. I was so proud of him, my little brother *gives him a hug*- Benji 12th July 2005 15:18
KIM! I just got offered a job! Part time trainee chef! Apparantly for my age I'm the best he's seen n if he trains me, i'l become "the best, the bollocks" yay!!!

Name withheld 1st September 2005 1:54
Yes I have felt so awful that it was as though I wanted to die. But I wouldnever self-harm cos it's dumb & pointless. DON'T do it. Tell me what is on your mind

-I feel so sorry for this person since I decided to go troubling them with my troubles at 2 in the morning. They really are a true friend.-

Name withheld 1st September 2005 2:19
WELL I CARE. Something is causing you grief and you need to say. There are many people who love you. Now let me help you to the best of my abilities. Please.

Name withheld 1st September 2005 2:46
Just promise me, more importantly yourself, that you will be OK because you know that so many people love you, and it is Never worth giving up. Here for you, xx

Benji 21st September 2005 15:28
Oh alright I'll be home soon. But you must promise me youl be happy. Also get me a hot female concubine. Your humble master ben. I jus trod on a snail.

-We went to see the film Kinky Boots that day - it was a special preview viewing and we didn't have to pay A THING.
Also.. FEMALE concubine, Benji? You absolutely sure about that?-

Amy 28th September 2005 16:06
One of his eyes just fell out and he pushed it back in, matt is a dick

-How the bus driver (the Loon) IS a zombie. How could he be anything else?-

Alice 7th October 2005 21:54
Hi kim, im on the mayflower wbsite nd we can get gd seats on either nxt mon, fri or nxt sat. 22.50 each cept sat when its 24.50. Tb asap with whenevers best 4 u and ill try 2 bk

-We went to see Thoroughly Modern Millie. With tap!

Name withheld 25th October 2005
It is not your fault. I don't know why your mum has been crying but it is not your fault, even if it seems like it. Your mum will be fine, and either comfort her or leave her to it. Do something to feel better and get a good night's sleep. And talk to your dad about anything that is bothering you. x

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768