Ocular bleeding!

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2006 - 10:36 pm

Dagnabbit! I have the most awful headache in the history of ever and it feels like my EYES are bleeding. And I have black dots dancing in front of my eyes. And I feel sick. And light hurts like a thousand vampire cockroaches all gnawing on my brain at once. I am in a whole dimension of pain. And I started this entry off with the word 'dagnabbit'. My life has reached a new low, my friends. A whole new low.

I should actually take heed of my body ripping itself apart and go to bed instead of incoherently complaining at you, dear diary. And that I will. That I will. *nods sagely and collapses*

...carrots!
DOES COFFEE BLEED?
and mumptions.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768