Boat Show

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005 - 10:51 am

Yesterday was Talk Like A Pirate Day, arr! Unfortunately I was unable to obtain the computer when I got home, so I couldn't add a Pirate Based entry. Ah well.

Right now I am near the Business area of the College, in break. My next lesson is Psychology - the coursework one with Carol Waters, who scares me. Scares me badly.
For my coursework I'm gonna do an experiment involving helping and dropping books. It'll be interesting but I really really don't want to do the statistics side of things. I'm going to have to if I want to get my grade up from a D, though.

On Saturday I went to Southampton Boat Show with Dad and Benji. It was lucky since it was nice and warm.. Benji got bored but I found it fascinating...

Yeah I'll post pics soon. But I have to go now.
Be seeing you xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768