Grave of the Fireflies

Sunday, Sept. 04, 2005 - 12:45 am

I could go on about last entry and be depressing, and I sure as hell feel like it. But I would like to write about something.

Today I watched Grave of the Fireflies. It was so amazing. It's about two orphans in the Second World War, Japan. It's so sad. I cried at the end.

I was introduced to "Killer Sudoku", which is Sudoku only with a whole new level of complexity.

People find it hard. I don't find the puzzle much of a challenge. But it's interesting to do. Like my beloved Logic Puzzles. Mmm those were tasty.

I'm not sure when I will write in here again. If anybody is reviewing me, I am going to come back to this. I just hope you understand that I'm really not up to writing anything (let alone holding a proper conversation with anybody) and that anything I write will be absolute pure shit.

I just can't do anything right now. There's no point to it anyway. We all fade away in the end.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768