Sort things out

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2005 - 9:37pm

God, I was on a complete downer last night. I went to bed at 10, early for me, and just lay there thinking about how terrible college is going to be, and wandering how anyone can actually be around me and still manage to keep that fake smile on their face and pretend they can actually bear me. I couldn't get to sleep, so I texted William to tell him the days he couldn't come round on, but somehow all the stuff running through my mind ended up in the text. So he texted back around oneish, the text says (although I read it at 4 pm), with him telling me to basically pull myself together.

Yes, I seriously need to pull myself together. It won't change anything the way I'm going right now, complaining about how bad I feel most of the time. I need to actually do something about it. Going to the councillor isn't enough. I've only seen him twice and nothing really helped. I need to go through my problems one by one and think of how to solve them. One by one.

But not tonight. I can't think tonight. I'm just going to sit and listen to Genesis and read comics.

Good night xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768