Shortest war ever

Friday, May. 13, 2005 - 7:52 pm

'Tis Friday the 13th today. It's been a rather good day considering how unlucky this day's supposed to be. Hee, there's a single magpie outside of the window. You all know what that means... ooo...

Two days ago when I was walking to my Psychology lesson, a boy came zooming past me clutching a hat to his chest. A few seconds and out of nowhere a somewhat larger boy came running after him, weilding a ladle, and yelling "GIVE ME BACK MY HAT, YOU MOOOOOOSSSEEE!!!"
I was somewhat amused and bewildered, I can tell you...

A random fact: The shortest war ever recorded was between England and Zanzibar in 1896. Zanzibar surrendered after 38 minutes.

I hate to sound like so many depressed teenager clich�s, but I'm really feeling down right now. Hell, have I actually been properly happy, like I used to be, for any amount of time in the past few months? Year?
I really rather hate myself and what I do right now.

Sterilisation.

Tomorrow I am going to Southampton with Ben to meet Danielle. Should be fun.

Kim xxx
Ending time: 10:51pm

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768