-

Monday, Feb. 21, 2005 - 10:09 pm

I have decided to return to my old Edward Scissorhands layout, since I am currently watching it and still find it as beautiful and sad as I have always done.
Also, I have grown weary of my Doctor Octopus infatuated design.

Edward Scissorhands just makes me want to cry every darned time I see it and that makes for a good movie, in my opinion. Tim Burton is a genius, Johnny Depp is bloody talented, and Danny Elfman creates some of the most haunting music I have ever heard. I shan't watch this film all the way through (I have stopped it at the start of the Show and Tell scene) as I know how it goes, and stand by my belief that watching a movie too many times shall spoil it in the end.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768