My weekend

Monday, Feb. 14, 2005 - 7:06 pm

Hello there!

Indeedy, I am on half term now, and thus I am able to sleep until one in the afternoon! Yippee, sleep-time!

On Saturday Mum took me down to Woolston (after work) to my cousin Donna's house. During the Christmas holidays I came down that way to visit them, and Donna had suggested that I come down and let them give me a makeover and stuff, and maybe take me out to Jumping Jack's (an 18 only club). So that is what I was down there for.

We never went to Jumping Jack's, but we bought a reddy and a blonde hair-dye for my hair. I sat there for, what... 2 hours? waiting for Donna to finish putting the highlights into my hair. It was really quite boring, and they made me watch MTV, which just made it feel that much worse..
But when Donna and Laura had finished giving me a makeover, I looked really great! I could barely recognise myself in the mirror. After that long and vaguely boring session of girliness we (Donna, Leigh, Laura and Michelle (or Shelly. She's Laura and Donna's friend) all got into the car and went around looking for somewhere to eat. Oh, I must say.. my cousins are slight chavs. Accckkk. All we listened to was crap rap all the way there... Oh dear lord, what was my point again?

We had a Hungry Horse, and stayed up until half one playing Rummikub. I won... once.

We didn't do all that much yesterday. I think I just sat on their sofa watching music videos. But we went out at 8pm to watch Ocean's Twelve, which was really good, but not as good as Ocean's Eleven (not by a long shot) and I got home at about midnight.

Good lord, my entries really are boring, aren't they?

Be seeing you. Or not. If entries are going to always be this boring. Don't want to kill anyone with boredom... see, even this last bit is boring!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768