*obsessed with Doc. Ock*

Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 - 2:49 pm

Yes, I have changed my layout, what of it? What do you all think of it? Do the colours work? 'Coz if they don't I'll just change it back to my Edward Scissorhands layout. Yes I'm obsessed with Spiderman.. so? YAY DOC OCK!

Yesterday I went to see A Whole Lot Of Led with Dad and Ben. Whole Lotta Led is a tribute band to Led Zepplin (yes another tribute band). The Venue (where they were playing, it was in Chichister) was situated in an industrial place and turned out to merely be an industrial warehouse thing with a stage placed inside. The turnout was really bad but the band was really good.

More later *watches Smallville* (3:15)

(4:37) Okay I'm back

Well as I was saying, Whole Lotta Led. I think the lead singer was very sexy, deserving of the Lust List. I shall add him shortly. But I'm here again to post my 'random' list:

Heart: Wandering

Ears: Peter Gabriel

Eyes: The Queen album 'Miracle' which is sitting on the desk under the monitor, and also my notepad with my list written in it. And a black pen.

Brain: Alfred Molina is so sexy. And so is the lead singer of Whole Lotta Led. And also Peter Gabriel's music's threatening to get on my nerves. I'd better change it soon. I should be going to Vue with Mum, Dad and Benji soon. I wish I could've gone to Southampton with Laura and co. today, though. Damnations.

Last eaten: Tootsie Rolls.

Last drunk: Tropicana.

Body: Blue jeans, pink shirt, white cotton sock on left foot, black cotton foot on right foot, gold necklace with silver bell attached to it (the silver bell was from the 'cat collar' that Richard gave me).

Last song/music heard: Secret World by Peter Gabriel.

Last thing on the tv seen: Smallville

Last thing said: "Okay, could you just go, please? I can't type with people watching me, you know that! I'll be ready in ten minutes."

Novels currently reading: The Man Who Loved a Polar Bear - Robert Akaret

Last movie seen: Spiderman 2

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768