Living Proof

Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2004 - 11:09 am

Living proof of the folly that are translating programs:

Starting passage: I'm sorry I forgot my homework.

Finishing passage: which thing supplying in me, who was forgotten, that, the level the period of the American's part of the part of the east this elegire '? gazing/hoping? how much toward to the markings, which one sees of lon the foot barretta to this liquid coefficente from the condition, it costs sad

Starting sentence: Purple monkeys look good when doing the tango.

Finishing sentence: Tango and time, the color monkey attention tries to be deep frequently.

Starting sentence: Apple juice excites my taste-buds.

Finishing sentence: In that the week of the APPLEFIRMA the computation of it movements the bud of the excellent mineral

Love ya xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768