Two

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2004 - 8:39 pm

Hello

I'm off to Florida in two days. TWO DAYS! Whooo!

Today I went on a picnic with Laura, Alice and Steven. Very long walk to the picnic spot but it was worth it. We chose the same place with the river and field, the one near Soberton.

A few years ago I went there on a walk with Alice, there's a rope swing there. Well I decided to have a go on the rope swing, only I lost my grip and went falling into the deep bit of the river. It was hilarious. I had to go back to Alice's dripping water and had to wear Sally's t-shirt while my clothes dried.

Anyhow, back to the nearer present. We went to that same spot with the rope swing and decided to take our tops off and go dancing in the rain. Anyone watching (and there were people watching, I assure you) must have thought something very strange was going on. Oh yes and before that, before the weather turned, there were four people filming some fighting moves. It was all very strange and when they got to leave Steven and I stalked them for ages down the road.

Ah I'm tired. I shall say farewell to you and attempt to find an internet caf� in Florida.

Yours, Kim xxx

P.S. More stuff to write about: Cosplay
Atheism

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768