gaaarrrenyaat

Friday, Aug. 06, 2004 - 4:27 pm

I'm about to go to Reading with my family to meet some old family friends, so I must be brief. I'm using Dad's computer right now and he can see over my shoulder (gasp!) so that's another reason why I'll be brief.

Yesterday we went to Fareham where, by a chance meeting, I caught Alice coming out of McDo. I was supposed to be at Gunwarf watching King Arthur with Beth and Co. but that all fell through for me so there I was stuck in Fareham.

I've just come back from Southampton where I met with William to watch Spiderman 2. This film is excellent, truly excellent! I officially love Dr. Octopus. Oh yeah, and Spiderman, of course. Mustn't forget him, eh? A word of warning: if you ever watch a film with William, be prepared. He always comes out of a film being embarrasing. For example: PotC. He came out of that challenging us all to swordfights. Hehehe

On another note: something strange and rather scary is going on. This has happened to me twice now. And I really don't like it.

The first time was last week when I was at Nan's. We were at the Thursday meeting (I don't usually go) and the moment I was seated I started to feel very panicked. I could feel my heart in my chest and my palms got sweaty. I felt almost terrified, and I couldn't get up because the meeting'd just started. So I sat there for about an hour feeling like this. What was worse was that the muscle around my mouth started twitching making me look like I had a nervous tic or something. Once it was over I hurried off to the toilets and just sat in the cubicle trying to calm down. Now I have no idea why this happened, but it wasn't nice.

The second time was just now, while I was on the bus coming home. I felt exactly the same and felt as if I had to get off the 'bus. But I couldn't, because I was miles from home and the thought of what might happen if I were to get off the 'bus made me feel even worse.

I have no idea what those two events were about but it's very strange and, well (here I go about to insert another non-word) gaaarrrenyaat.

Well, I'm off to Reading now, update later.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768