Kikai Review!

Friday, Jul. 16, 2004 - 10:42 pm

I don't feel very tired. Sorry for recent short entries. I'm now aiming for 42 hours to make it a nice round two days. In fact I feel right as rain, apart from drooping eyelids. My mind feels like it's working perfectly, it probably isn't but it feels that way. I need to sleep though. My body needs it.

At 1:30 am my task will be done.

Yes. I have set my review site up and everything now. I'll write about it properly when my head isn't spinning. I have one person on the pending list, that being Elizabeth - a formidable first reviewee, she has something like 200 entries there. Kikai Reviews! Go lookies and maybe you'll like it enough to want to make a request. Although I may be incapicated (or whatever the word is) for about a day after this due to Sleeping Beauty syndrome.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768