And so it begins

Thursday, Jul. 15, 2004 - 10:13 pm

I'm now attempting my sleep deprivation experiment. I've only been awake for 15 3/4 hours and I'm already showing signs of tiredness. Bad spelling, drooping eyelids... What's not helping is that I've gained an allergic reaction to George again and my eye's all puffed up, which always makes me sleepy. A job for ye olde black coffee, I think.

I got bored so I wrote a letter to Alice in old hand and calligraphy. I wonder if it's legal to seal your envelopes with wax? I'll send that tomorrow. Possibly sealed and stamped.

A strange sight rarely seen - Steve (Wilfie's dad and Jack and Alice's step-dad) in a suit. Steve in a suit. I thought I'd never see the day, but there he is, clear as day - a stereotypical biker in a suit. God help us all.

Am I rambling? I think the answer to that is yes. Yes I am.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768