Ping Pong

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 - 10:29 pm

Well obviously from my last entry (which was the end song to Spirited Away which I'd just that minute finished seeing, by the way) I am back from my holidays. I think updating is in order, don't you? Well I have an hour 5 minutes on here tomorrow, I shall type as much as I can from my holiday then. I bought Alice a little pig ornament, and some Turron (Mallorquin specialty sweet) which I instructed her to share with Sally. Feeling guilty about how little I actually spent on her, seeing as it's just been her birthday and all, I'm letting her read 16 (to match her age!) entries from my private diaries (my latest one's called Sophia, a welcome change from my old friend Jenny.). She's always trying to read my diaries, see (I wouldn't read hers. Never *pokes tounge out at you, Alice*) so I thought she'd appreciate it. She's read 13 so far. I also bought Laura some Milka but I can't find it.

Well this entry has been simply littered with parenthesis, hasn't it?

I must go, now. Look at the time. *yawn*

Kim xxx

~Edit, 10:41pm~

New episode watched, Mr. Monk and the Aeroplane. Running total: 3. Aim: Buy season 1 in Florida.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768