Aasvogel

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 - 9:18 am

What day is it, today? Ah, a wednesday. Formerly known as Woden's day, although I forget who in the heck Woden is. Not yesterday, not the day before but the day before that, we all went skiing. Only Dad put Ben and I in a complete beginner's class. Benjamin needed it, but I've had lessons twice and I was actually way ahead of all of the adults in the class. So I had to stick it out for ages before I got to take the lift to the top and actually have some fun.

Can't remember what happened the next day Oh, I can. I watched the last of the Friends tapes. And to my utter dismay, I have no more to watch. So I'm getting withdrawl symptoms. There are some episodes on at 10, actually so I'll be alright.

Then yesterday I spent all day on the computer revising.

And there is a certain little dillema. I wrote a note thing. And now, even though I haven't sent it.. yet, I just know that I'm going to lose a friend if I do send it. But it's so hard to not say what's in it every day that passes. And I'm an obsessed freak. And it's all wrong and everything's gone so weird lately. If I ever send this necessary letter of doom you, yes you letter-of-doom-reciever, you'll know what I'm on about. And you'll be reading through here for clues and stuff and you'll be going,
"I knew it all along but didn't want to know..I never want to speak to her again!" No, I'm not fearing the worst. I'm fearing a very mild version of it. And I don't want to send it but as I said, I'll say it sometime anyway, and I'd rather have it said in a way I know than a way I don't. If anyone understands that. So yes.. dillemmas.

Life is hard and confusing.

Friends is on in half an hour.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768