Aardwolf

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 - 2:32 pm

A random entry from my dream diary.

23-11-02
A nightmare. A girl and a boy died and their mother showed me a picture of them playing. She put it behind a curtain on the wall and walked off. A few hours later I pulled open the curtain and instead of playing, they were right up close to the camera, dressed in black and grinning at me. I turned around and there they were, watching me. They started walking towards me. Then I screamed (I'm not sure but I think I did actually scream in my sleep.). This dream repeated itself about twice more but after the first time round I screamed at the photo. Every time I screamed I woke up.
Another nightmare. I was shopping or something and a load of people with guns started shooting at people. A dead person fell on me and I lay there until the terrorists left. The corpse's eyes were wide open and staring.
Yet another one. I was being chased by robots trying to shoot me. I was running and running.

Well, what a nice start to an entry. Well somewhere in this week I watched Donny Darko which was excellent, and I sung along at the end, then that Christmas thing. Well, although my family doesn't celebrate this festive occaision it's a convenient time to have family over so that's what we did. And good God did I hate it. We.. I have to go, I'll finish later.

Kim

Edit.. okay I hated Christmas day because all one half of my family came over. There is this little monster called Joseph, he's one of my cousins, and he thinks he's the boss of everybody. The fist thing he did was go into everybody's rooms. Then later on while I was playing on the Playstation 2 I'd stopped playing and had turned around to watch the boys playing on this computor. HE turned around to me and said
"Are you going to play your game or what?" He's only 6ish! And then, a little later on, he came up to me and said
"Kimberley, there's some chocolate in your room..." and looked at me as if to say, and I want some.. now. So I immediatly got up and moved the chocolate and anything else he may touch/break then proceeded to barricade my door. 5 minutes later, what did I see but the door forced open. In having to barricade my door my amazingly neat and tidy room (seriously, it was very neat. And still is! Go me.) got ruined and I had to tidy it all over again when they left. Also he kept looking at me as if I was doing something wrong or whenever I touched Samuel, he's the oldest cousin, 12ish, Joseph would thump me. Joseph has dark brown eyes. Sometimes. He can be really sweet, sometimes. When he's like this, however, his eyes go somewhat black all over and he looks really evil. I hate that kid. Jordan was being a little pickle too, but he was okay.

Then after they all left Ben Mum and I all started to feel extremely ill. And that's when the sickness came. Vomiting and headaches and dizziness for all. And for Ben and I the next day. But I'm fine now.

The End *smile*

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768