IT

11/12/2003 - 3:42 pm

I'm avoiding the Peb again today. I'm in the computer room pretending to work. At lunchtime today I was talking to Laura and Alice about the little codenames we made up for her crushes, ages ago. Here they are:

Hospital,

Blondie,

Scott,

Curly,

Monkey Boy,

Mystery Man.

Well, when I got to Monkey Boy, everyone looked round and I suppressed a giggle: it must have been pretty weird to overhear our conversation. Beth mumbled something to the effect of, "Oh God, shut up." She said she was talking to me. So I, I'm not in the happiest of moods, anyway, I got up saying that I'll leave because I can't do anything without annoying someone, or being critisized, then there's no point in being here. So I packed my bag and went off to M block in the search of William, I still hadn't finished lunch. After my food I went to the library where William was being depressed. I care but I don't know what to do. G2g bye

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768