Kim's resolves.

04/12/2003 - 4:13 pm

I'm sitting in the IT room doing sod all. I'm actually trying to avoid the Peb because I really don't feel like seeing her for the second time today, and besides, I've done an awful lot on my Food Tech folder anyway. I'm starting an all new Kim make-over, making myself better. Yesterday Mum told me that I have an anger problem and even suggested a psychiatrist! But even if I did have a mental problem, why would a psychiatrist help? I mean, they're employed to diagnose people with problems. *tuts* But anyway, I'm doing this thing nevertheless. I've been told I look like a guy, so I'm going to be all feminine and make-up and everything to prove them wrong. I'm going to be super-calm to prove Mum wrong. I'm going to get myself a guy to obsess over, one who isn't Jack Sparrow, and I'm going to be less hyper/moody. These are my resolves.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768