Sort of.

26/11/2003 - 8:33 pm

Well it's a sort of crush. It's... it's confusing.

Now that I've said that I can highlight the points of the day. Umm..... school. Then home. Yeah.

At the moment I am talking to Emma and Liv. I'm currently trying to teach Liv japanese and she's an eager student. Problem is, I don't know that much, so I'm going to run out of things to teach if I don't keep up the learning. Which I haven't been doing for ages now. And I'm trying to make Emma feel better. But I just don't know how! I want to be there for her. And yesterday when I took her to reception (she broke down after break) I wanted to cry too. But the least I could do was not cry. Oh poor Emma. ...I shall buy her a chocolate bar. I know it's not much but chocolate is good. She's trying to find out who the 'crush' is. That's irritating.

*sighs* Well, there's not much else to say. I suppose I'll do a meme to waste my time. Ah, can't. The internet's just come down so I can't go surf for stuff. And I can't send this till it's back up again. Stupid electric storms. That's what Dad blames it on, anyway.

What do I want to write now? I'll tell you what, I'll write as it comes. A loa of junk, no doubt. Stupid internet *kicks the supposedly permanent connection in its non-permanent backside* It's pitch black outside, save for the streetlamps, of course.

I have had a few dreams lately. Not last night but the night before I had one dream, which I can remember. I was in a restaurant and Mum and I were having lunch there. After lunch they gave mum this big bottle of some cross between a cream liquer and white wine. As we walked out of the restaurant (Ah, internet's back up) I wondered if I could taste a bit. We passed an old church and the church bells started ringing. Only the bells weren't coming from the small old church, they were coming from somewhere else. We walked over a river and turned the corner. On a hill was this massive cathedral. I realised that it was that which was ringing. Mum opened the bottle and gave me a tiny weeny little taste (in real life she hates me tasting alchohol and only gives me an itsy bitsy bit). It tasted like sweet milk and alcohol. Last night's dream was I was in a room with a dream-friend (you know, a friend you know in dreams but not in real life) and we were chatting away. It was raining outside. I can't remember how the conversation got to this but she said, "Could you be with me until I get a girlfriend?" Me:"Girlfriend?" Her:"Yes, girlfriend." Me:"But.. I didn't know.. why do you want me to be with you? What do you mean?" Her:"Well, I like you a lot, see.." Me:"Are you asking me to be your-" Her:"I am." Me:"Until you get a girlfriend?" Her:"Well... I just said that coz I thought.." Me: "...I'd love to, ye--" Then I woke up. Strange dreams. Especially the last one, it went just like in real life.

01. Do yoou like emotional or bubble gum songs?

Yes to emotional, huh?? to bubble gum. I like bubble gum... mmmm spearmint flavour.

02. Do you celebrate the full moon?

I note that it's a full moon, and I feel happy when it is, I don't know why. I like it when I can see it all, it looks so beautiful, and the night air seems so crisp and clean.

03. Have you ever gone in the water at the beach at night?

N..wait, yes. But it wasn't exactly night time, it was late evening, just as the sun was setting. Ooo I can imagine going into the inky black water and not knowing what's underneath me...

04. What do you do with your friends besides hang out, shop, talk on the phone, go to clubs, go to restraunts etc?

Um...

05. Have you ever felt like you've been a little bit too good to someone?

Just a little - chotto.

06. What book did you like that you had to read for school?

I liked almost every book I've had to read for school! Apart from revision guides and the like, of course.

07. What book should everyone have to read in school?

*grins* Strange Boy.

http://daily7survey.diaryland.com/index.html

I'm all done. Nothing much else to write anymore.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768