HTML

09/11/2003 - 8:53 pm

An extract from my Jenny diary, from last night, spelling mistakes and the way I wrote it intact.

"9-11-3

You've heard of those over-protective parent types, right? The ones who follow you everywhere + don't let you do anything which they think might hurt their little snookums? My parents. Yep.

I wanted to go over William's tomorrow so he could show me CSS + help me make my diary template + show me Prince of Persia.

But NOOO, I'm not allowed to go round a boy's house where they're not there to see what I'm doing. NO, something might HAPPEN, mightn't it? Of course it would. Good GOD you two!!

Dad tells me if it were Ben going round a girls house he wouldn't be worried. Infuriating. So maybe I'll be able to have him come over here next sunday, not tomorrow.

I wonder what they'd do if I said "Of COURSE nothing will happen, I'm gay," or "He's gay."

Completely untrue (well, one quatre true) but they might just let me, then. I'll suggest it to William. Hehehe.

Kim xxx

I'm gonna watch Matrix Revolutions tomorrow"

And I did. It was.. good. I liked it but prefered the first too. I get too involved in movies and somehow convince myself I'm one of the characters.

I have to go now. bye

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768