School dominates my life.

08/11/2003 - 1:52 pm

Two days ago, then. Lessons, in order: Food tech, Physics, Break. Double drama in which we started doing a warm up which turned into a Children in Need dance which we'll be performing in some person's assembly, I wasn't too pleased but I'm looking forward to making a fool out of myself now. After we'd sorted the dance steps we all had to rehearse our constructed play. My group didn't, so I silently paced the room, listening to conversations, and, when I tired of that, I stood a little way behind my group, feet together, standing very straight, and just stood watching them, with my face devoid of anything. Their reactions were amusing. Then lunch, then double history, then home. There wasn't much point to that day.

Yesterday I woke up late-ish and slooowly got dressed and ready for school. As I was pulling on my tights I somehow cut my finger on my toe. It bled and bled, then bled a bit more. I have it in a plaster now, to stop it bleeding again. It makes it hard to type. That and the fact that my fingertips are so cold that they've gone numb. First lesson of the day was Chem, Mr. Leighton was in a good mood. He made all these amusing jokes. Right at the end he showed us his lunchbox and fired polymer based questions at us. Afterwards was IT in which I cannot remember what we did. Then Maths, where I realised we had homework and kicked myself for not doing it. Biology was the same story, she gave me till Monday or a detention. I agree with William on Miss. Rogers. We learnt about meiosis in detail. Lunchtime we ate in Sam's form. There is was, sitting on a table eating my quiche, minding my own business. Some bastards went and threw an apple at me. Hit me right on the ass. Damn well hurt, and made my skirt sticky. I was fuming. I should have gotten used to this by now but.. So I turned around and glared at the sods, desiring to do nothing less than walking up and smashing their faces. They deserve it for everything they do to us. Another apple hit Laura. Oh, and Laura got a "love letter" from some bloke and she played along. Well funny.

After form we had German. More gay jokes. It's Mrs. Franklin's favourite subject. At one point she said "I will have no violence or sex in my classroom" to which I burst out laughing. I had a mental image of evrybody sprawling around with each other on the desks. I told Alice and we started pairing people up. William and Franklin. Hehehehe. I shouted at William at the start of the lesson. He'd asked if I'd done any homework to which I replied that we didn't have any. He tutted and I yelled "FOR GOD'S SAKE, WILLIAM, WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY BLOODY HOMEWORK!!!" "Kim, what's wrong?" "OH, PISS OFF" I jumped over the table to sit with Katie and Sarah. I was still angry at lunchtime and the fact that I've been relatively good with homework as of late. And also I was angry at the pointlessness of life at the moment. After German, Drama. We rehearsed. Yay.

Remember I said I was going to watch the Matrix for definate on Friday? Nope. Didn't. Turns out it's tomorrow but I can't trust it because I've been mis-informed twice now.

Today I cleaned my room. That's basically it. Danielle was supposed to come over today but something came up. Now they're coming over in a few weeks time. Everything's being cancelled or postponed at the moment.

My diary has had.. *checks* 371 visits since October this year. Impressive ^_^ Most visitors are from England, but I've had people from Taiwan, Egypt, America, Germany and Australia visit too. The German person has to be Elizabeth as it's pretty regular. I have another seemingly regular visitor, too. Whoever it is, it's a mystery. The Australian person. So I shall dedicate this entry to the unknown Australian. Hello! I have relatives from Australia. Auntie Maggie and Uncle Kieth. I think they live in or near Perth.

Now I shall go to see how the hex codes turned out.

Yours, Kim.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768