Her.

31/10/2003 - 9:57 pm

A conversation on msn I just had with William.

Me: Zha Tarasha ni!!! Shimatte! Hino wo AMA!!!!!

William: Wo, wo wo!! I know what Shimate and hino wo ama means, so zha tarasha ni better mean "This is not what I really think about you"!!!

Me: Zha tarasha ni isn't japanese. It is my language.

William: What is it?

Me: It means large mountainous thing

hehe, I thought it might get you talking.

William: I'm a large moutanous thing!! Then you are an echanted forest!! I mean a dark forestr. I mean a forest. I mean a bunch of trees. I mean... to shut up.

*collapses with laughter* Hilarious.

I would like to talk about somebody. And I apologise to anyone who may not like it, particularly person in question. Sorry.

I cannot stop thinking about her. She is oh so very beautiful, honestly angelic without the wings. She is funny, kind, she cares about her friends and tries to help. She puts too much responsibility upon herself. She isn't all that graceful but she is clumsy in a wonderful way. Her eyes, her hair, her hands. All wonderful. Her. Wonderful. This must be embarrasing to anyone reading this. I shall shut up now.

Goodnight. xxx.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768