Secret-girl

23/10/2003 - 9:11 pm

This is the solo I have to learn for drama. Well, I don't HAVE to learn it, it just makes it better if I know the words!


Naray alani

Naray latiste t'dee

Nosis amani azhwa na

Famani sa

Havana devota

I have a secret which only a few know, I want to write it in here so everyone knows but.. well.

I have another secret which only two people know of. Yeah, I'm secret girl at the moment.

I have a very very big crush on a certain person. And I fancy a number of others but I'm not going to say any of them. If this weblog was not read by my friends then I'd definately write all of what I have not written down in here.

There is a rat in separate, apparantly.

I am tired. I have Friday at school tomorrow. Huh? *reads that again* Hmm, interesting. I ACTUALLY meant to write I have school tomorrow. Grr. But half term so yay! I want to go shopping with someone, anyone want to come? Just email me. Oh, I'm doing what William has done, I am asking anyone who reads this to email me right about... now!! Thank you.

Oh, and notice the Japanese counter at the bottom of this page. Pretty. AND I know what the symbols are so pretty AND useful.

Farewell, o faithful readers :-P

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768