Oh what a wonderful morning, Oh what a wonderful day.

21/10/2003 - 4:58 pm

I got up relatively late today, but managed to get out of the house fine. As I stepped outside with just my school uniform on, no scarves, gloves, I took a deep refreshing breath of the chilly winter air. I could smell a bonfire burning somewhere, and everything was glistening with the frost from the night. I walked happily to school, not feeling the cold at all, just feeling normal, and greeting any random stranger who just so happened to be flying in my direction.

I got to school and sat down, taking in the conversations around me cheerfully, then went to form when the bell decided to vibrate causing a ringing sound.

My first lesson of the day was History. The first thing I did when I got to History was to bound up to Mrs. Davies with a huge grin on my face and extravagantly hand her my FINISHED History coursework. She nodded and said something to the effect of
"At last, it looks good."
Wherupon I grinned again, sat down and listened intently on how the Nazis changed their tactics after the Munich Putsch.

The next lesson was Maths during which Laura nudged me, as promised, and I looked up and around fiercly like a meercat, or so Laura told me. It turned out she simply nudged me for the answer for a graph question or something. My feeble mind has forgotten the details. I agree with Alice, he does wear baggy trousers, he should join a circus!

Then there was breaktime, where I suddenly realised that I was off my Schocoladen ban, and in one glorious moment had ripped open the chocolate bar and ate it up, oh wait, that was yesterday. Well, todays breaktime, I ate a chocolate bar in one glorious moment... *shrug*

English was the lesson after the glorious chocolatey breaktime. We had to perform our Othello presentations. Sam said that she would love Mr. McLoud forever if he said that the tape recorder wasn't working. So I attempted to get him to say it which, to my dissapointment and Sam's jubilations, he did not. When we did our presentation various people started to laugh which, I found out later, was because her phone started vibrated and made a funny noise. Kate Doran has a fringe now. It looks good. She is still caked in makeup. We watched a bit of "O" which was... o.

Then lunchtime, we ate in Sam's form and laughed and ate and ate and ate. The usual. I told Emma something. Not usual I know, don't be too shocked, she wasn't!!

Shortly after was the lesson commonly known as Form. Then the Peb. Food tech, commonly known as boring hell on earth in the form of food tech. Inventive it is not, my mind is failing, failing!!!!! We went to the library to type stuff up in period 7 and I saw Alice there so I went over to chat.

At the end of school I went straight up to the maths rooms where I was taught by Mr Maciver, Laura-dear will be jealous. Then home! Which I am now. Nothing much to tell about home so I will leave this here.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768