Excerpts

20/10/2003 - 3:49 pm

I'm in the computor room at the moment. I was supposed to do my IT but I really can't be bothered. I've returned to my real diary after abandoning it since Grandad died, almost an entire yeaer ago! Poor Jenny. I shall be basing this entry on things I've written in my real diary.

Well on Wednesday I phoned Alice and we had a really long conversation about, everything, really. I've been feeling happy ever since that phone call. I've already written in my real diary what I think of my Alice coming out (go Alice!) and so I don't feel the need to write it here. But to just emphasise it I'll say yet again how proud I am of you Alice. You are amazing.

On Thursday I was laughed at by the entire Drama class, demolishing my self esteem and making me embarrised and depressed. I was in the middle of my monologue when everytone just started to jeer at me so I said, incorperating it into the monologue for some reason
"I'm not going to do this anymore"
Whereupon I stood up, folded my arms, bit back the tears and anger, and went to the side of the room, tempted to just get my bags and go.

I babysat Elizabeth that afternoon from 7 till 11! We did a wonderful musical rendition of various Julie Andrews songs, and a few weird type songs. When she went to bed I sat doing my homework, thinking about the songs, which led me onto thinking about Elizabeth from Germany. I've started to email Elizabeth lately. Elizabeth, if you are reading this, I'm sorry for not replying as of late, I haven't had enough time *grumbles about coursework* but I shall write soon.

On Friday I watched Miss Saigon which was absolutely fantastic and extremely sad. I was in tears by the end. Nothing like a bit of tragedy to improve one's life, no?

On the way home I nearly stepped on a baby squirral! It didn't flinch or anything, it's lucky I saw it in time. We spotted another one soon after. They were very tame and we decided to get them away from the road. Sam picked one up in her blazer and carried it over to the oak tree by the methodist where we figured it would be safe. The other one scampered into the bushes so we left it. I held the first one in my hand and it was soo small and warm and soft I just wanted to adopt it! It was very cute. Nothing much happened on Saturday, other than I furthered my artistic endeavors by taking photos of my messy room. On Sunday I told a lot of secrets. That is about all from Wednesday till today! Exciting.

I have told a lot of secrets and have been told a lot too, in that small space of time. I'm glad I have people I can trust.

Farewell! Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768