People )O(

25/09/2003 - 5:46 pm

This entry'll be mostly about people.

Alice, do you remember when my Mum told you that she got a "vision" of Tony (is that his name I really can't remember...) beating a woman up? I'm starting to think that maybe she was right. Has he been married, do you know? Alice, I'll always be there for you, okay? And I'll give you a hug whenever you like! :p

Emma, you're beautiful. Don't let anyone, not even yourself tell you otherwise otherwise I'll be there to scold you, savvy?

I'm rather annoyed that I've been learning about Wicca for so long now, and Wil's just started to take it seriously. He's been humouring me since God knows when! I get the feeling he was taking the piss out of me whenever I talked about it. And also, now he's started to get interested, he's treating me like I don't know anything about the subject! He's not asking me anything about it, just boasting about how "much" he knows and telling me things which he assumes I know nothing about! And then he gets pissed off when I tell him why I'm sceptical about the whole 2012 thing. Oh yeah, we had a sort of fight on Tuesday. I got pissed off with him for something or other, although it's not all that hard to get pissed off with him nowadays. We're not getting on at all, and to have a successful relationship, getting on is very important.

William, Emma and I were talking about losing our virginity the other day. William told us his ideal way of losing his virginity and it was sooo sweet! Awww..

Today I twisted my ankle againand now it hurts sooo badly! I was limping around like Igor by the end of the day. In Drama we're doing an original work. Kat's gone as I said but to be frank I think I'm doing way better without the traitorous whelp (joke, Kat!). I'm the main character in the piece. I'm this crazy dude who is talking to the three other people in my group (Luke's joined us now, uh-oh!) and it's very surreal.

I've done all my homework and got really far on my food tech coursework in extra lessons today, I'm on a roll! (A roll with tarragon or cinnamon or sun dried tomatoes and basil!)

If you can get the last sybol on my title well done.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768