First day of school part 1

06/09/2003 - 2:31 pm

I wrote an entry yesterday but somehow it never got put up. Maybe that's a good thing because I did a lot of swearing in it. I shall retype the content now.

Yesterday morning I got up at 5 to 7, wahed, dressed etc then went downstairs for breakfast. Mum made me Irish Soda Farls which was very nice but I only got to eat half because I had to go by the time they were ready. I walked Elizabeth to her friend Lace's house. She looked so pretty yesterday morning. She looked so grown up! It was her first day of Secondary school yesterday. I left her to walk with Lace and got a lift from Amy. We stopped outside S block and waited for everyone else to turn up. It felt so nice to be there with my friends. I'd missed them all so much over the past 6 weeks and I could finally see them again. I greeted everyone with a hug. I love my friends and I was so pleased to see them all again. We went to form to get our planners then all the prefects went off to the Year 7 forms they were supposed to be looking after. I was looking after the form I looked after during Induction Day, 7M. (That's right, I'm a prefect!! Yippee!) Nothing much happened while I was looking after the form, I was there really to help but no one seemed to need much so I just sat there trying to look useful. At break we went to Alice and Sarah's form room which has moved again, this time to horrible old M block. I'll finish this entry later.

Bye!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768