The retyped entry

21/07/2003 - 5:43 pm

As I was walking to school this morning I got beeped by a mini bus. It stopped and the driver (the caretaker) asked me if I wanted a lift. I hesitated but when I saw that there was three other girls inside I got in. I think it was very nice of the caretaer to give us a lift like that. Thank God he wasn't a paedophile, I don't know what I'd have done!

Benji went up to ENT today, so he never went to school. Bad news, he has to have yet another operation. The doctor says that he's been getting all these nosebleeds recently because the skin is growing over the hole where his hearing bones used to be. This is the horrible part. As the skin is growing it's trapping all this wax and stuff, causing pressure, making his nose bleed. It's the doctors fault, really. Why didn't they put something there to stop the skin growing over the hole when they took the bones out in the first place? Idiots. Imbeciles. Morons.

Seeing as I have nothing better to do I'm going to randomly ramble.

Stuff I'm doing at the moment...

Thinking: I'm missing Wil..

Reading: Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix (still!)

Surfing these sites: www.fanfiction.net, www.neopets.com

Listening to: Benji playing Metal Gear Solid 2 on the PS2.

I'm sort of addicted to shounen-ai and shoujo-ai for some reason at the moment.. Hmm...

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768