boring day

17/07/2003 - 5:50pm

Boring day today. Double English, then RE, in which we watched My Best Friend's Wedding. Then Biology, we studied brains this lesson, then lunch. After, History and Physics. In physics we did binary which I did really quickly. At the end of school I had to go to N01 for a meeting with Peb. Mum seemed to absolutely hate her, which worked well in my favour. She's creeped out by Underdown, she says he doesn't blink.

I'm going camping this weekend. With Mum, Dad, Ben, Auntie Pat and Uncle John. Hope it doesn't rain.

I'm slightly bored at the moment. Nothing on the telly, no one actually talking to me.

I swear something's going on that no one's telling me about. Maybe they think I already know...

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768