today

11/07/2003 - 4:01 pm

This morning I felt a little happier. I thought that I might actually enjoy today and not feel too depressed. That feeling had faded quickly by form and was gone completely by Drama. I had to sit there for the first half of the lesson listening to people complain about how they thought they'd been put into a 'C' group instead of an 'A'. Then I had to sit in a group and endure Nicki Gladdings' tauntings. I was near to snapping by the end of lesson. I stormed out of the classroom and headed for Sam's form, where we eat break and lunch every day. I sat on one of the tables and started eating a Mars bar. Then Kat came in and said that Ms. Miller wanted to see me. So I stopped eating and went to her office. She asked me whether I was upset or something and I did the worst thing possible. I started crying! In front of a teacher! Oh god, if I was a little calmer maybe that wouldn't have happened but I was still fuming and close to tears after Nicki and also being tripped up on the way over. So she got all concerned and is now searching for all those Year 8 bastards who've been contributing to making my life miserable. It was so embarrasing. And to make it worse everybody kept asking me what she wanted to talk to me about. I got to PE late because of Ms. Miller and then I had to run the 400 metres without any warm-up exercises. I thought I'd get cramp or something coz I hadn't done any. Anyway I came first in the race with 102 seconds. I don't think that was too bad. In Maths we had to continue our coursework - very boring. And in German we watched Monsters Inc. I think that was the only time I'd laughed today. It was very funny.

Even Mike's noticing, this is bad.

Walked home with Sam, George (a friend who I had when I was really young, I've just re-met him this week) and William. Sam hates William and was badmouthing him after he left. Bitch.

Kim.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768