*blink*

25/06/2003 - 7:08 pm

Maman came back from hospital on Monday and she was very tired but she'd alright now. On Saturday I got the Order of the Pheonix which I've only read up to the 10th page so far.

I haven't done very well in my exams, mostly Cs but I did get one A in Chem.

I keep on being plagued by this song! It's "Sur le pont d'avignion" and I keep on singing it! It's really quite annoying. I haven't been able to talk to Wil for so long because he's been in France on holiday so I've only told him about the trip we're planning for the 4th. I'm going to go to Thorpe Park with Wil, William and Alice and Dad's gonna take us. William says he's got all these coupons so we'll be able to get in for about a tenner each. I think that's pretty cool.

I'm still feeling really depressed. It's coz of a lot of reasons. For instance, this morning (an ordinary morning to start with) Ben and I got into a huge fight (I can't even remember what it was about) and he kept on thumping me. When I retaliated he started crying and I was told off! I was hurt really badly and just because I didn't cry, I was the one to blame! Okay, I know that that sounds babyish and maybe it was but that's just one of the small things that get me down. How there's always fighting between me and Benji.

Of course, there's loads of other things that get me depressed. Like how I'm not listened to. By anyone. Or believed. Or trusted. There's no reason for it, I'm trustworthy and I don't ever lie. That may sound hard to believe but I don't. Okay, maybe the little white lie here and there like when I'm given a crap present and I say "Oh! That's lovely! Thank you so much!" but other than that I dn't lie.

Anyway, I have to go now.

Bye

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768