dried up

19/06/2003 - 9:38 pm

I'm fed up with being the hyper happy one. No one sees when I'm unhappy. But what do I care? It's not like they can do anything. If they noticed, that is. I feel so useless. No one understands me, or loves me for who I am. The world seems to always be against me, my parents are always arguing, the people I love are leaving or drifting away. I am boring, I'm weird, I'm too small, I'm ugly... there are so many things that are getting me down and I can't think of how to make myself feel better. I just want to get away from it all and forget it. I feel like crying and crying but I can't, I have to keep the tears in. I didn't cry when grandad died, why should I cry now? What happened to those carefree times? I'd like to type more but I have to go to sleep now.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768