Kanji

18/06/2003 - 11:37 am

I've just had my Science exam and it wasn't hard at all! I think I've done best on Chemistry but I think I'll get a good mark for all three of them anyway. I've got Maths on Friday but I really don't feel like revising. I'm still learining japanese and can sort of read katakana. I've found a site which has a great big list of kanji which is useful seeing as I'm trying to learn that too. I can write the numbers 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 and 1000 and I can write the month and the day symbols (sun and moon) and I can write rain, snow, electricity, sky, little and party. I think that's pretty good considering the vast amount of kanji there is to learn.

William's got a diary here now too.

I can't think of much else to say at the moment so later!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768