Hmm too much vodka and coke but perfection in paly yay

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005 - 3:05 am

Yes hello it is late and cold and it's is icy outside.

Today was the last day of my Sweeney Tiodd performance and I was perfect!" We all were, actyally.

Yes, I went to a party afterards and had more drinks hatn I've had before ever. But I'm not drunk, but I'm almost there. I was getting there but I stopped when I realised I'd had too much. I had a 'drunken' kiss, twice actually, egged on by everyobe else the second time but sort of spontaneous the first. I don't really even know her and she got on my nervers a bit but she's alright.

The room is spinning which means I should go try and sleep off my verging on drunkenness and bad spelling and grammer.

Night.

Soerry for lack of updates Alice and co.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768