Ben's dreams

Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005 - 10:14 pm

Benji just came into the room brandishing a multicoloured tent (unset-up, of course) and proceeded to poke me with it. Sobering up, he then relayed a dream he had last night. Here it is:

"I was sitting in a Number 2 chair" (you know, Number 2 in the Prisoner, that little spherical chair thing) "drinking brandy and thinking up evil schemes when you, Kim, come running in with a pin in your eye. You were running and screaming *puts on a high pitched voice* AHHHH, AHHHHH!!!!..... And blood was coming out of your eye and everything and I was just laughing and sipping at my Number 2 brandy, heeheheheh... it wasn't until I woke up that I realised that I probably need to be in a mental institution *grins* It was pretty funny at the time though.."

Hehe he's so amusing when he's in a good mood. He then told me that that dream wasn't as disturbing as the time he dreamt that Mr. Middleton was walking around in a bikini.

Good night xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768