I will not be moked.

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005 - 9:47 pm

"Sans toi, les �motions d'aujourd hui ne seraient que la peau morte des �motions d'autrefois" - Hipolito

Big

space

placed

in

for

effect!

I'm listening to Lemon Jelly. They are amazing. All the ducks are swimming in the water, Faldadaldadalda

Tomorrow I will be 17. I don't want to be seventeen! Seventeen is too old, I want to stay sixteen. Or maybe even eleven again. Oh I feel like I've wasted my life so far. I don't think I've done anything of significance yet. I've gone into education, and stayed there. Last year my birthday seemed full of promise. This year will be the year of my life, I said. I will be happy, have a wonderful time. This is where my life begins. I will do all or at least most of my hopes and dreams, within reason. But instead of the promise I felt, my sixteen was spent worrying about my mental health and other things. Ohhhhhhh...

I hope this year will be much better. But I still do not want to be seventeen.

Not a lot else is happening in my life other than that. Three of my friends' birthdays land within 6 days of mine, and I haven't gotten any presents for them yet. Most irritating.

Hm.. well I'm getting a new passport. I look very different from how I looked five years ago.

I really can't think of anything else to write apart from a few dreams. But those are rather shameful and should be reserved for my dream diary. Sorry!

Be seeing you

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768