-

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004 - 7:11 pm

I'm listening at the moment to the wonderful talents of my good friend Claudia Atkinson. She won a competition in France (where she lives) and now has her own demo CD, which she let us copy. I'm listening to the second track which is in French. She's fantastic. I think I shall ask her if I can put one of her tracks up on here, or if I can copy the copy to let some of my friends own her CD. I'm in awe at her voice. Yay Claudia! Remember me when you're famous! ^_^

At the moment I'm sitting at Dad's computer because I was chased out of the Games Room by a bunch of noisy cousins. Yes, they're back. THE PHILLIPS' (*horror music*)

Okay I'm back in the Games Room now. Benjamin was trying to claim the PC as his own even though it's my go (weekend computer sessions are fiercly defended by me since I have to work half the day on Saturday and am made to go to the Meetings on Sunday). So we got into a big fight about the amazing unfairness of it all.

Yaaaaacckkkiiiiiiigggghrhdhdwjdasklxdasljcfnskdhg. Nope still doesn't feel any better.

Okay now I'm listening to David Jacobs on listen again on Radio 2.

Yesterday I went to see Perfect Alibi with Dad and Benji. They were absolutely brilliant, as usual. Perfect Alibi is a Pink Floyd tribute band.

Gotta go, Love ya
����鍳 xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768