'Halloween'

Monday, Feb. 23, 2004 - 5:54 pm

Okay I'm going on a walk with Dad in half a tic, but first I simply must elaborate on the idea.

It is an idea for a Halloween party, although it's probably not going to take place anytime near Halloween.
There is this old derelict house at the top of the hill near where we live. No one lives there and it's all ancient and spooky. I think it's been abandoned for about 50 years or so. Well, the idea is that me and about 4 friends trespass and go inside, and have a party in the house. We'd decorate it up with candles and stuff, and sit in the main hall and tell each other ghost stories and play creepy music. And dare each other to set foot upstairs, where none of us have been before. I told Alice about it yesterday and she told me that she'd help me organise it. It would be at dusk, not night, because it's already pretty dark in there, and somebody, I'm not sure who, suggested that afterwards we could all have a sleepover at my house which sounds just marvellous. And we could have Halloween costumes and everything! Even though Alice and I are thinking March somewhen... heck, I've missed out on so many celebrations that I deserve to have Halloween in March!

Anyway I'll elaborate more as it becomes more definate.

Must dash now. Ta-ta!

Kimberley xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768