Catching up

21/12/2003 - 6:11 pm

Well, that weekend I failed to finish writing about, then. Basically we went to Nanny Emmie's on the Saturday, and on the Sunday we all attended Nanny Cathy's meeting, the talk was very amusing. Gosh, all this was two weeks ago! Then we came back to her flat and eat a nice yummy roast then took Joey from her, the mean people that we are. She went over to Auntie Julie and Uncle Adrian's, she's still there in actual fact, and she needed someone to look after him. Joey's her budgerigar. So that was the weekend.

I skipped Food class last Tuesday, I am a bad bad girl. I hate food tech and there is no point to it, so I snuck out of class and did my work with Alice in an empty classroom instead. My, my, I might just get myself into trouble.

Last day of school was Thursday, I got some nice things. I got my Secret Santa present from Laura which was Pirates of the Caribbean on DVD - quite possibly the best present I could ever have hoped for! I got a beautiful notepad from Ellie and a massive bag of Friends tapes from William, I shall take the upmost care of them for you William. I haven't watched any of them yet. I especially liked William's card, I think he wrote a personal message for everyone, which I think was very thoughtful. On the way home there was this little boy who was outside the school. He's in Elizabeth's form and is sort of down syndrome or something. He's a nice little kid. He had this great box of chocolate selection and was randomly giving chocolates to passers by, wishing them a very merry Christmas. I think that was really sweet. I got a small pack of Milky Way Stars from him ^_^

Oh, and in History we watched some video about the Holocaust whilst eating some Maltesers. Oh and in form I teased Ms. Hayward with the bag of Friends tapes. Hehehehe.

On Friday I went to Fareham with Dad and we went around all these computer shops and bought some stuff. Oh, and we bought those little strummy things for our guitar. However the hell one spells it. Then he took me to Fareham bowling alleys where all my friends were! Fancy that. Well the end of Autumn term bowling party was great, I came third on the second game ^^ And we danced a lot. And I borrowed a lot of tinsel. Oh, and I went on a great cucumber expidition where I went round nicking everyone's cucumbers. Then yesterday I went to Alice's at 11 to go see Love Actually in Southampton and to shop. The movie was fantastic, with all those intertwining love stories and Hugh Grant *grin* ~ahem!~ Anyway yes, we both absolutely loved it. The person who made it must have a teeny weeny little obsession with boobs though. Hehehehe. We never shopped much, we just bought a Thornton's bar for each other and lunch. We chatted like constantly, only I think I must have been the one talking the most as always. I'm too much of a talky person. And then we went back and had a sleepover round her house which was fun. We didn't get to sleep until something like 2 in the morning. I brought over PotC so now I've watched it 4 times. And we exchanged diary entries. I said an entry date, which she'd read out, then I had to read out the same date. From our written ones, I mean. Only Alice would stop and not say stuff. I had a nice dream, only I can't remember what it was. I've had a lot of great dreams lately. I'll write a few down in here when I have the time. Which I don't right now. It's tea-time. Bye xxx

P.S I have now watched two of the tapes you lent me now, William.

Love Kim

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768