Dilemmas

12/12/2003 - 4:01 pm

Harriet didn't walk home with me and Sam today, our theory is that she died. Mine is that she died of Harriet-eating maggot-worms. Tee-hee! We had some semi-serious conversations on the way home. We both exchanged dilemmas. Here are the ones I can remember.

Person A has been told a secret by either person F or person G. The secret's about people F and G. Now person A accidentally told person C, but group B overheard. Person A has told group B not to say a word about it to anyone. What should Sam do? Should she tell F+G, or keep shtum? I don't know where she fits in in this.

Boy 1 and Girl 1 are going out. They are having sexual relations with each other. But boy 1 goes off and has sex with Girl 2. Girls 1 and 2 don't know each other. Boy 1 gets guilty and tells girl 1. What should girl 1 do?

It's like maths, isn't it! Hehe.

There was another one but I don't feel like typing it down. Fine with writing it away from you lot but not fine with writing it. Good old Auntie Sam.

She gives good advice. And is very understanding. And can make any situation seem better by making a joke about it. Go Sam!

I did my play today. It wasn't as good as we'd rehearsed it but no one seemed to have noticed. If only we'd had the better room, though.

I'm still in my 'costume' and don't plan to change out. We're going to a Pink Floyd tribute band thing tonight. Can't wait. I hope we'll be seated, though. I was real uncomfortable when we had to stand up. But, then again, I ws ill.

Ja ne! Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768