Rejoice!

19/09/2003 - 7:23 pm

Nan's getting much better and we're expecting her to be out by Monday! She really had me worried. She was in such a bad way and everyone was saying there was nothing we could do so we'd better just get prepared for the inevitable but good old Nanna, she's always the fighter!

Today was uneventful, only my finger started bleeding again in maths and I had to go to Ms. Meritt's to get a tablet. And I had another nosebleed in German. Kat's dropped Drama which leaves me as the only girl in my group! And the boys are Mark and Keiran. Keiran's not too bad but Mark's.. Mark. But he was okay this lesson and we actually got stuff done. He told me that yesterday he saw a ghost by his bed. He thought that it was to do with the fact that we were talking about ouja boards yesterday. I'm not sure whether he was pulling my leg or not. He probably was, knowing him. I hope we'll get this thing done, Drama matters to me.

Just now I went to do the drying up. Ben was yelling at me because I wasn't down already. When I got down I found out that he'd broken a glass. He was blaming me for the breakage because I didn't come down in time. He said he'd tell Mum and Dad. I went back upstairs to get trainers (rather pissed off with him) and came back down, opened the door to the kitchen. Ben was blocking it. I thought he was doing this out of spite, because he tends to do this sort of thing. So I pushed the door open. He yelled at me and shut the door quickly, hitting my head hard in the process (the second time he's done this to me.) The next thing I knew was that I was looking up from the stairs. I think I must have blacked out or something. I went to the living room shaking and just sat on the sofa by Grandad crying quietly. I don't think Ben did it on purpose but I haven't had any apology from him. It is not nice to be knocked out. Especially by your 13 year old brother! I think this might have something to do with my blood again, as I've been near to fainting many times this week, anyway.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768