Trees

16/09/2003 - 1:01 pm

I'm in Form writing this. Luckily I have a better keyboard. This morning I listened to Garbage. I really like this band. Here is a lyric that made an impact on me. It rings so true.

Everyone I know has gone away Died or left or just forgot to stay Sometimes took for granted Sometimes turned away Sometimes didn't say what I meant to say

I'm feeling so low. Laura doesn't want to know me. Everyone's ignoring me. Or it feels like it. I have to do food tech right now but I don't feel like doing it. I'll probably get shouted at by Peberdy. I hate her. Can't she leve me alone for a bit? A few funny things happened today but I don't want to write about much. I just doing this to takeup time. I wonder when form time will end? I feel strangely creative. I think I shall write a story. Or make something for Nanna. I think the school is trying to tell me to stop writing. The teacher control just turned on. Maybe if it happens again this will all get deleted so I had better stop and submit. Bye. William, apologies for the short entry.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768