Form time

11/09/2003 - 1:02 pm

I'm in form at the moment. Dunno when it ends so expect a half formed entry. Oh yeah and the keyboard I'm using at the momentisn't too good, for example the dspace bar makes a horrible clanking noise whenever I press it so please excuse the bad spacing etc.

Okay, from Friday, then. Not alot happened that day, only I remember a funny little episode a lunchtime. Sam came in a little late so we were just finishing lunch. She came in and exclaimed that she had just nearly walked into a guy ewho was carrying a whole armfulof Mars bars! She said he was carrying about 20 oir so just loose like. Very strange (but yummmy...!) then she laughed suddenlysaying she just saw him pass the door. Sam and I went out to follow him but there was no one to be seen in thecorridor. We peeped around the corner of the loos (or the loos in progress) tocome face toface (or rather,face to arm) with the guys (go on, guess) arm! We both ran back to the form (I think wemay have been abuit hyper on the sugear) giggling loudly.

Sunday morning I woke up to the answer machine message. The first human voixce I'dheard all morning! Hmm... actually I'mnot too sure whethjer it was Sunday, itmay have been Saturday. I'm tolazy to check or evemn work it out! Anyway, back tothe point. I found out that Nanny had had a heart attackand was in hospital. Grandad came over a littlelater because he couldn't really stay in his house alone, he IS 80 something after all! End of form. Bye!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768