croissants

2003-06-15 - 6:15 pm

I've lost my exam timetable. That is a bad thing. A very bad thing.

On Saturday I babysat a little girl called Abigail. She's six but has the mentality of a 9 year old. She's very clever. I had to sleep there because her parents didn't get back until 1 am, but that was okay coz I earnt �15. Technically I should have earnt more than that but I insisted coz they gave me croissants and jam. Mmmmm.... croissants... But they are DEFINATELY not as good as pain au chocolat. Mmmm... pain au chocolat... *goes off into a daydream about french cuisine*

Last night I got into an argument with Mum again. She's always having a go at me. I really hate it. I can't wait to leave home, I don't think I can stand her anymore! I love her but she's just so... irritating. It's getting me really depressed. It's not just that though. It's a whole lot of other things too.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768